Gujarat Postal Circle GDS Recruitment 2019 | Apply Online for 2510 Gramin Dak Sevak Posts @

Gujarat Postal Recruitment 2019: Gujarat Postal Circle (Gujarat Postal) is inviting Online Application forms for all eligible candidates to fill up 2510 Gramin Dak Sevak Vacancies. The Direct link of the official Gujarat Postal Recruitment 2019 Notification has provided for the candidates i.e., Check also for the Complete Information about the Notification. Remaining details like Educational Qualification, Age limit, Application Fee, Selection Process are given below.


Gujarat Postal Recruitment Details
Post Name Gramin Dak Sevak
Total No. of Posts 2510
Category Central Jobs
Registration Dates 05.08.2019 to 04.09.2019
Official Website

Before Apply, Read full Details of Gujarat Postal Notification Carefully from below…Last Date for Submission of Application is 04.09.2019.

Vacancy Details

Gramin Dak Sevak: 2510 Vacancies

Educational Qualifications: Applicants who have completed 10th standard with Local Language Knowledge from a recognized Institute for Gujarat Postal Recruitment 2019.

Age Limit: 18 to 40 years as on 05 Aug 2019. For Age relaxation details, Candidates can refer the Official Notification.

Salary Details: As Per Rules

Selection Process: Candidates will be selected based on Merit List.

Application Fee: Gen/ OBC/ – Rs.100/- SC/ ST EWS and Women. PWD candidates: NIL

How to Apply:

  • Candidates Have to Log on to the Official Website of Gujarat Postal Recruitment i.e,
  • Then Search for the Application Form.
  • Fill the Application Form With all the Required Details.
  • Upload All the Required Documents.
  • If Applicable, Pay the Application Fee. as per the Category.
  • After Filling the Application, Submit the Application Form.
  • Candidates have to Check the Application before Submitting it.
  • Take a Printout of the Application Form for further Use.

Important Dates:

Starting date for submission of application: 05.08.2019

Closing date for submission of application: 04.09.2019

Important Links:

Official Notification: Click Here

Online Application: Click Here

You may Also Read